Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

A Spass par Zirvia

A Spass par Zirvia

Tasting of typical products, traditional market and entertainment

A Spass par Zirvia, Piazza Garibaldi


Don't miss, every last Sunday of the month, your appointment not only with hawkers, craftsmen, junk dealers, antiquarians, but also tasting and fun for everybody.

 

A Spass par Zirvia, Viale Roma

Timetable

Sunday 28th October

Wednesday 31st October, Thursday 1st November

Halloween Special edition
from 8.00 a.m. to midnight

Sunday 25th November

Saturady 8th, Sunday 9th December

Immaculate day special edition
from 8.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.

A Spass par Zirvia, banco frutta

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd December

Christmas special edition

Sunday 30th December

Saturday 5th, Sunday 6th January

Epiphany special edition
from 9.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th January

Thistle party

Sunday 24th February

Sunday 31st March

Sunady 28th April

Contacts

When

from 28th October 2018 to 28th April 2019 - every last Sunday of the month

Opening

from 9.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Luogo

Viale Roma and town historical centre

Cervia

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194

Related documents

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information